ecfirst | Delivers Regulatory Compliance, SOA, Security, & Professional Services Solutions. Regulatory Compliance (HIPAA) Certified Training Classes Program.

View Larger Map

Corporate Office

295 NE Venture Drive Waukee, IA 50263
Sales: +1.515.444.1221
Email: Info@ecfirst.com
Recruiting Toll Free: +1.877.899.9974 x21
Email: Roy.Hansen@ecfirst.com
Fax: +1.515.978.2323

Compliance & Security

John Schelewitz Regional Sales Manager
Email:  John.Schelewitz@ecfirst.com
Cell: +1.480.663.3225

Lorna Waggoner Director, Business Development
Email: Lorna.Waggoner@ecfirst.com
Cell: +1.515.779.6629  

Kris Laidley Inside Sales Support
Email:  Kristen.Laidley@ecfirst.com
Cell: +1.515.987.4044  

IT Staffing

Stephanie Toms, IT Account Manager
Phone: +1.515.444.1221
Toll Free: +1.877.899.9974 x13
Email: Stephanie.Toms@ecfirst.com

Thank you for your interest in ecfirst. You can reach us at: